XII session of the Russian-Arab Business Council And the IV international Exhibition "Arabia-EXPO"

W1siziisijiwmtgvmdgvmjgvnjg5zxnnawd5zf8xlnbuzyjdlfsiccisimxhcmdlil1d?sha=09fbd434aea91ec0

"Arabia-EXPO" - the only Arab exhibition in Russia, which for 3 days will become a center of Arab-Russian trade and economic cooperation and unite on the platform of the 22 Arab countries and 85 regions of Russia.

the Main focus of the Event is to build a constructive dialogue between Russia and countries of the Arab region, the establishment of a qualitatively new level of friendly bilateral relations. The event will be held under the motto: "RUSSIA-the ARAB WORLD: "TIME of ACTION FOR a COMMON FUTURE".

Aims and objectives of the "Arabia-EXPO 2019"

• to Create a platform to demonstrate the capabilities of Russian and Arab companies to solve business tasks of various levels;

• to contribute to the development of partnership relations between Russian and Arab companies;

• to Present the potential of Russian companies from the point of view of development of export of products and services in the Arab market.

Opportunities for exhibitors

• Demonstrate market products and services of the company, and also offer technologies to solve business cases;

• Confirm your status and to enhance the image of products and services for a successful business;

• Expand the number of end consumers of products and services of the company.

venue

"Manege" Central exhibition hall of Moscow, which for 3 days will become a center of Russian-Arab trade and economic cooperation. The choice of this site was not made by chance: the CEH "Manege" is located in the heart of the Russian capital's rich cultural and historical heritage, near the walls of the Kremlin.

the Event is provided by multidisciplinary Plan of action to implement the principles, goals and objectives of the Russian-Arab cooperation forum for 2016-2018, accepted the outcome of the third Ministerial session of the Forum on 26 February 2016 between the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation and the Arab League, and aims to promote cooperation between Russia and the Arab world in a collective format.

the event is organised by the Russian-Arab Business Council (RABC) supported chamber of Commerce and industry of the Russian Federation, the Russian foreign Ministry, the Arab League, the General Union of trade-industrial and agricultural chambers for Arab countries, Embassies of Russia in the Arab countries and diplomatic missions of Arab countries in Moscow.

international exhibition "Arabia-EXPO 2019" will be an effective platform for interaction between businessmen of Russia and the countries of the Arab world and is aimed at supporting participants in establishing direct partnerships and exchange of experience. The exhibition will consist of national expositions of the Arab countries, expositions of the Russian regions and also expositions of separate Arab and Russian companies planned an extensive business program: business forums, business dialogues, presentations, case zone, round tables, meetings of cross-country business councils, etc.

XII Сессия Российско-Арабского Делового Совета И IV Международная Выставка «Арабия-ЭКСПО»

W1siziisijiwmtgvmdgvmjgvnjg5zxnnawd5zf8xlnbuzyjdlfsiccisimxhcmdlil1d?sha=09fbd434aea91ec0

«Арабия-ЭКСПО» - единственная арабская выставка в России, которая на 3 дня станет центром арабо-российского торгово-экономического взаимодействия и объединит на своей площадке 22 арабские страны и 85 регионов России.

Главный акцент Мероприятия ставится на построение конструктивного диалога между Россией и странами арабского региона, установление качественно нового уровня дружественных межгосударственных отношений. Мероприятие пройдет под девизом: «РОССИЯ-АРАБСКИЙ МИР: «ВРЕМЯ ДЕЙСТВИЙ ДЛЯ ОБЩЕГО БУДУЩЕГО».

Цели и задачи «Арабия-ЭКСПО 2019»

• Создать площадку для демонстрации возможностей российских и арабских компаний для решения бизнес-задач различного уровня;

• Способствовать развитию партнерских отношений между российскими и арабскими компаниями;

• Представить потенциал российских компаний с точки зрения развития экспорта продукции и услуг на арабский рынок.

Возможности для экспонентов

• Продемонстрировать рынку продукты и сервисы компании, а также предложить технологии для решения бизнес-кейсов;

• Подтвердить свой статус и укрепить имидж на рынке продуктов и услуг для успешного ведения бизнеса;

• Расширить аудиторию конечных потребителей продуктов и услуг компании.

Площадка мероприятия

«Манеж» – центральный выставочный зал Москвы, который на 3 дня станет центром российско-арабского торгово-экономического взаимодействия. Выбор данной площадки был сделан не случайно: ЦВЗ «Манеж» находится в самом сердце столицы России, богатым культурным и историческим наследием, у самых стен Кремля.

Мероприятие предусмотрено Планом многопрофильных действий по реализации принципов, целей и задач Российско-Арабского форума сотрудничества на 2016-2018 гг., принятым по итогам третьей министерской сессии Форума 26 февраля 2016 г. между МИД РФ и ЛАГ, и нацелено на продвижение взаимодействия России с арабским миром в коллективном формате.

Организатором мероприятий выступает Российско-Арабский Деловой Совет (РАДС) при поддержке Торгово-промышленной палаты Российской Федерации, МИД России, ЛАГ, Генерального союза торгово-промышленных и сельскохозяйственных палат арабских стран, Посольств России в арабских странах и дипломатических миссий арабских стран в Москве.

Международная выставка «Арабия-ЭКСПО 2019» станет эффективной площадкой для взаимодействия предпринимателей России и стран арабского мира и направлена на содействие участникам в установлении прямых партнерских связей и обмена опытом. Выставка будет состоять из национальных экспозиций арабских стран, экспозиций российских регионов, а также экспозиций отдельных арабских и российских компаний, запланирована обширная деловая программа: бизнес-форумы, бизнес-диалоги, презентации, кейс-зона, круглые столы, заседания межстрановых деловых советов и т.д.